Subscribe to our Newsletter for Sales Announcements and Discount Codes
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart

      Allen Morgan Signature Drums, Vol. 2

      The 2nd installment of sounds and loops for Steinberg’s Groove Agent 3.

      Press Release from Steinberg:

      Steinberg is happy to announce the release of the latest VST Sound Instrument Set, Allen Morgan Signature Drums Volume 2. Delivering new sounds for Groove Agent ONE, the drum machine available in previous versions of Cubase, the Nuendo Expansion Kit and Sequel 3, this content set features over 700 pre-processed hybrid sounds and 150 MIDI loops.

      “With this latest edition of drum kits for Groove Agent ONE I set out to design sonic tools that will allow you to create a truly unique listening experience. Drums and sounds vary from dark and ambient soundscapes to ‘in your face’ ripped up electronic sounds — and plenty of surprises in between. These sounds and accompanying loops will fit perfectly in any production looking to stand out, grab the listener by the ears and make a statement,” says US-based producer and mixing engineer Allen Morgan.

      Product Description:

      Allen Morgan Signature Drums Vol. 2 is the second drum library in the celebrated series of VST Sound Instrument Sets. Spanning over 400 MB of 700 pre-processed samples created by producer Allen Morgan, this signature drum set features 30 drum kits that hold the key to rhythmic beatitude. While 15 kits strikingly fuse acoustic and electronic drums to create unusual hybrids, the other 15 kits provide production sets of ready-to-use drum sounds plus more samples and synth loops. And with five MIDI loops a kit you get 150 grooves all told, ideal for dark electronic, hip hop and dubsteppy styles of productions.


      - Over 700 pre-processed samples of acoustic drums and synths

      - 30 conveniently laid-out hybrid drum kits

      - 150 MIDI loops with beats and grooves

      - Exclusively available as download

      - Windows and Mac installer included